Upcoming Shows

Catch us Every Tuesday at Wally’s Jazz Cafe (Boston, MA) 10pm

and MIDDLE Wednesdays at Bull McCabe’s Pub in (Somerville, MA)  So in other words we’re there on Wednesdays except the first and last!

New in 2019….catch us on FIRST Wednesdays at The Green Dragon with Ryan Faraday’s soul session jams.  9pm.  A-Beez will join every 1st Wednesday of the month!

ALSO our Hip hop tribute continues!   A-Beez “BEAT ORCHESTRA” will be starting a new residency FIRST FRIDAYS of every month at THE BEAT BREW HALL .

____________ UPCOMING DATES ________________

Friday October 18, 2019  Amy joins Akashic Record at THE BEEHIVE.  10pm FREE

Friday October 31, 2019  Amy will appear with BT/ALC Big band at Sally O’Brian’s in Somerville MA 8pm.

FRIDAY November 1, 2019 –  The Beat Orchestra: The A-Beez featuring Mister Rourke at Beat Brewhall (Cambridge MA) 10pm – An instrumental salute to the golden age of hip-hop, playing live beats from Tribe Called Quest, Pete Rock, Naz, J Dilla, and more.

____________ PAST DATES ________________

Wednesday June 26 2019 –  Lawn on D.  6pm  Amy and Aaron.

Friday July 5, 2019 –  Beat Orchestra  at  The Beat (Cambridge MA)  10pm

Monday July 8, 2019 – Gratitude  – Amy joins members of Earth Wind and Fire (!!!!) for a special one-off show.  The Blue Note (NYC, NY)  8 and 10pm

Thursday July 25,2019  Chianti’s (Beverly MA) Lettuce after show with The A-Beez.  With Jeff Lockhart and Matt Williams

Sunday August 18, 2019  Salem Jazz and Soul Fest (Salem MA) A-Beez will headline and close out the festival…5pm!

Friday August 23, 2019  BRYAC (Bridgeport, CT) The A-Beez debut at BRYAC!  Featuring Pete MacLean and Steve Fell!

Tuesday August 27, 2019  South End Library (Boston MA)  6pm.  A-Beez join Pat Loomis for a special outdoor show.  Follow this with our weekly funk throw down at Wally’s jazz cafe

Friday August 30, 2019  Thirsty Pig (Portland, ME)  6pm